Crisis Committees​

Security Council

The Security Council consists of 15 member states responsible for the maintenance of international peace and security. The Council investigates acts of aggression, and all decide on a peaceful and effective way to come to settlement terms.

European Commission

The European Commission helps European Union member states handle large scale electrical failure from cyberterrorism, and develop new infrastructure and economic partnerships to improve natural gas access.